STAFF

Martin Fearon

Chief Executive Officer 

martin.fearon@stanleytrust.co.uk


SPORT

Lee Walsh

Head of Sport  

lee.walsh@stanleytrust.co.uk

 

Josh Cooper

Community Sports Officer

Josh.Cooper@stanleytrust.co.uk

 

Elle Kayley

Community Sports Officer

elle.kayley@stanleytrust.co.uk

 

Ieuan Evans

Community Sports Officer

ieuan.evans@stanleytrust.co.uk


EDUCATION

Mark Whalley

Head of Education 

mark.whalley@stanleytrust.co.uk

 

Stefan Wilson

Sport Tutor

stefan.wilson@stanleytrust.co.uk

 

Sam Morris

Sport Tutor

sam.morris@stanleytrust.co.uk

 

Kristian Whalley

Sport Tutor

kristian.whalley@stanleytrust.co.uk

 

Matt Parkinson

Lead Coach & Recruitment Officer

matt.parkinson@stanleytrust.co.uk

 

Paul Mallen

Employability Officer

paul.mallen@stanleytrust.co.uk


ADMIN

Sarah Hunt

Marketing and Communications Administrator 

admin@stanleytrust.co.uk


NCS

Rhian Sabatino

NCS Manager

rhian.sabatino@stanleytrust.co.uk

 

Lauren Turner

NCS Coordinator

lauren.turner@stanleytrust.co.uk


INCLUSION

Shane Hudson

Community Intervention Officer

shane.hudson@stanleytrust.co.uk

 

Kathryn Hoyle

Community Intervention Officer (Youth) 

kathryn.hoyle@stanleytrust.co.uk


FACILITY

Matthew Fearon

Site Maintenance Manager

matthew.fearon@stanleytrust.co.uk


We also employ a number of casual coaches who deliver a variety of sessions for us in the community.

All of our coaches have:

  • Enhanced DBS
  • FA First Aid qualifications
  • FA Safeguarding Children certificates

We also have coaches who specialise in:

  • Multi-Skills
  • Cricket
  • Netball
  • Tag Rugby
  • Uni Hoc
  • Basketball
  • Performing Arts

All of our sessions:

  • Are planned in advance
  • Are designed to teach children new techniques and skills
  • Include warm-up and cool down exercises
  • Include small-sided games
  • Are inventive and we are always looking to pioneer new ideas
  • Underpinned by a foundation of enjoyment, learning and FUN!