STAFF

Martin Fearon

Chief Executive Officer 

martin.fearon@stanleytrust.co.uk


Lee Walsh

Head of Sport  

lee.walsh@stanleytrust.co.uk


photo-08-09-2016-09-40-55

Greg Aspin

Head of Education 

greg.aspin@stanleytrust.co.uk


photo-08-09-2016-09-35-22

Sarah Hunt

Marketing and Communications Administrator 

admin@stanleytrust.co.uk


photo-08-09-2016-09-35-37

Elle Kayley

Female Football Development Officer

elle.kayley@stanleytrust.co.uk


photo-08-09-2016-09-36-44

Josh Cooper

Community Sports Officer

Josh.Cooper@stanleytrust.co.uk


profile

Matt Parkinson

Football Development Officer

matt.parkinson@stanleytrust.co.uk


Stefan Wilson

Education and Sport Tutor

stefan.wilson@stanleytrust.co.uk


Kathryn Hoyle

NCS Manager

kathryn.hoyle@stanleytrust.co.uk


Rhian Sabatino

NCS Recruitment and Engagement Officer

rhian.sabatino@stanleytrust.co.uk


We also employ a number of casual coaches who deliver a variety of sessions for us in the community.

All of our coaches have:

  • Enhanced DBS
  • FA First Aid qualifications
  • FA Safeguarding Children certificates

We also have coaches who specialise in:

  • Multi-Skills
  • Cricket
  • Netball
  • Tag Rugby
  • Uni Hoc
  • Basketball
  • Performing Arts

All of our sessions:

  • Are planned in advance
  • Are designed to teach children new techniques and skills
  • Include warm-up and cool down exercises
  • Include small-sided games
  • Are inventive and we are always looking to pioneer new ideas
  • Underpinned by a foundation of enjoyment, learning and FUN!